Board Of Directors

William J. Murray Chairman 
President of Religious Freedom Coalition

Nancy M. Murray – Secretary/Treasurer
Religious Freedom Coalition 

Robert Armstrong – Member Emeritus
Reverend, Founder of Love – Link Ministries

Henry F. Cooper – Director
US Ambassador for Defense and Space Arms
Chairman of the Board of High Frontier
Former Director of the Strategic Defense Initiative Organization
2010 Ronald Reagan Award Winner

Kenneth Timmerman – Director
Executive Director of  Foundation for Democracy in Iran
Investigative Reporter and NY Times best-selling Author

Hugh Richeson – Director
Attorney at Law, ( Retired)